Phone: +7 (925) 755-50-14

About

Lingua-Seasons language school

Advanced Topics

Best educational programs

Advanced Topics

Only professional teachers

Advanced Topics

Video tutorials

Advanced Topics

Audi tutorials

Welcome

Lingua – Seasons school is new, but composed of experiencied teachers whose aim is to grant quality before quantity for those who are dedicated to learn the Russian, German, French, Spanish, Italian or English languages.The Lingua – Seasons school offers a one week crash-course for newcomers to Moscow (Russian Survival ), which comprises:

  • The introduction into the use of Moscow’s public transport system.
  • The visits of the most important sights (Kremlin, Bolshoi Theatre, Red Square)
  • The participation and/or organisation of cultural events.

To learn more about “Lingua-Seasons” you can download the information brochure.

Brochure Rus/Eng
Brochure Rus/De

Our Students

People in education ( Russian Literature, Juirs Pridens or Economy ), businessman who work with Russian partners or Lovers of Russian language and its rich Literature.

Lingua – Seasons offers a consultation meeting, where the needs are elaborated with the aim to define the individuals’ course objectives.

COURSE OVERVIEW

Individual courses

This lesson format is convenient for students who set themselves specific goals (for example: international exams, career challenges, etc.). The training program is based on the level of your knowledge and allows you to efficiently and quickly achieve your goals.

Group courses

Group courses (5-8 students) have a variety of significant advantages: faster development of communication skills and overcoming the language barrier. The common development of language is often more effectively acquired in a group.

Mini group classes

Mini group (2-4 students) courses are one of the most popular formats of teaching foreign languages. Mini groups combine the capabilities of the individual and of the communicative approach. You reach individual goals while developing spoken language.

Writing and grammar

The main basis of all formats of learning is writing and grammar. Even in the case of the spoken language, writing and grammar will be the backbone of your training, which will allow you to absorb training material.

Business English

Develop your business English skills. Use it for benefiting your business or for expanding your career horizons. Improving your business language is a good way to open new business opportunities and communicate with foreign colleagues and partners with no restrictions.

International exams

At Lingua-Seasons you can be efficiently prepared for international exams that will allow you to continue studying in prestigious foreign universities.

Testimonials

Our Customers and Partners

Тел: +7 (925) 755-50-14

О ШКОЛЕ

Школа Лингвистические сезоны

Advanced Topics

Лучшие программы обучения

Advanced Topics

Только профессиональные преподаватели

Advanced Topics

Видеоматериалы

Advanced Topics

Аудиоматериалы

Добро пожаловать

Школа иностранных языков “Lingua-Seasons”, расположенная в центре Москвы, предлагает высокое качество обучения английскому, французскому, немецкому, испанскому, итальянскому, китайскому, японскому и многим другим иностранным языкам. Для иностранцев, которые решили жить и работать в России, мы предлагаем курсы русского языка, как иностранного.

Осваивайте новые знания и новые языки с опытными преподавателями, которые работают в нашей команде (как носители языка, так и русскоязычные педагоги). У нас работают преподаватели, хорошо знающие свое дело. Наша цель – обеспечить качественное обучение иностранным языкам.

Узнайте о “Lingua-Seasons” больше! Скачайте информационную брошюру.

Буклет Rus/Eng
Буклет Rus/De

Наши студенты

Люди, желающие использовать иностранный язык:
  1. В работе.
  2. Во время отдыха за рубежом.
  3. Для дальнейшего обучения в иностранных учебных заведениях.
  4. Или просто развивать свои знания языка.
Если вы уже когда-то изучали язык, вы можете пройти бесплатное тестирование для определения уровня ваших знаний, выбора курса и программы обучения.

Краткий обзор курсов

Индивидуальные курсы

Такой формат курсов удобен для студентов, которые ставят перед собой специфические задачи (например: международные экзамены, задачи по работе и др.). Программа обучения составляется с учетом уровня ваших знаний и позволяет максимально эффективно и быстро достичь поставленных целей.

Занятия в группе

Групповые занятия (5-8 студентов) имеют ряд значительных преимуществ: развитие коммуникативных навыков, быстрое преодоление языкового барьера. Для общего развития языка часто эффективнее пройти обучение в составе группы.

Занятия в мини-группе

Мини-группа (2-4 студента) является одним из самых популярных форматов обучения иностранным языкам. Мини-группа сочетает в себе возможности индивидуального и коммуникативного подходов. Вы достигаете индивидуальных целей, одновременно развивая разговорный английский.

Письмо и грамматика

Немаловажной частью всех форматов обучения являются письмо и грамматика. Даже в случае развития разговорного языка, письмо и грамматика лягут в основу вашего обучения, что позволит основательнее воспринимать обучающий материал.

Бизнес-английский

Развивайте бизнес- английский, используйте для работы или во благо собственного бизнеса. Откройте новые деловые возможности для себя: общайтесь с зарубежными коллегами и партнерами без ограничений.

Международные экзамены

В школе «Лингвистические сезоны» вы можете пройти эффективную подготовку к международным экзаменам, что позволит вам продолжить обучение в престижных иностранных ВУЗах или их филиалах в России.

Отзывы наших клиентов

Наши клиенты